Collinsville

Mary L. Gannan

Mary Louise Gannan died Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015, in Tulsa, at the age of 84. Funeral services were held at 2 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015, at Collinsville Dolton Funeral Home Chapel. Interment followed at Ridgelawn Cemetery in Collinsville.

  • icon Posted: January 31

Latest Headlines:

Updated: January 31, 2015 - 7:21 pm
Lady Cardinals avenge loss to Claremore

TULSA – Collinsville head coach Susie Vaughn was concerned about her team playing the early game Saturday morning in the High School Hoops Showcase at the BOK Center. Her daughter and standout sophomore Mallory Vaughn felt differently.

Posted in Sports on Saturday, January 31, 2015 11:47 am. Updated: 7:21 pm.

more »
Posted: January 30, 2015
Barbara K. Shadrick

Barbara Kay Shadrick died Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015, in Tulsa, at the age of 71. Funeral services were held at 10 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015, at Collinsville Dolton Funeral Home. Interment followed at Sandridge Cemetery in Rogers County.

Posted in Obituaries on Friday, January 30, 2015 2:00 pm.

more »
Posted: January 30, 2015
Wayne E. Rake

Wayne Edward Rake died Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015, in Tulsa, at the age of 81. Funeral services were held at 10 a.m. Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015, at Tulsa Baptist Temple.

Posted in Obituaries on Friday, January 30, 2015 10:00 am.

more »
Posted: January 27, 2015
Virginia R. McDaniel

Virginia Rae McDaniel died Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015, in Tulsa, at the age of 82. Memorial services will be held at 1 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015, at Kayle McDaniel’s residence in Collinsville.

Posted in Obituaries on Tuesday, January 27, 2015 2:00 pm.

more »
Posted: January 27, 2015
Larry G. Kallam

Larry Gene Kallam died Friday, Jan. 16, 2015, in Tulsa, at the age of 66. Memorial services were at 10 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015, at Collinsville Dolton Funeral Home.

Posted in Obituaries on Tuesday, January 27, 2015 10:00 am.

more »
Posted: January 26, 2015
John D. McDoulet

John Dale McDoulet died Saturday, Jan. 16, 2015, in Tulsa, at the age of 63. Funeral services were held at 10 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015, at Zion Hill Church in Oologah. Interment followed at Ridgelawn Cemetery in Collinsville.

Posted in Obituaries on Monday, January 26, 2015 2:00 pm.

more »
Posted: January 26, 2015
Jonathan C. Walts

Jolene and Brian Walts, of Collinsville, are pleased to announce the birth of their son Jonathan Charles Walts. He was born at 3:48 p.m. Friday, Jan. 9, 2015, at Bailey Medical Center in Owasso. He weighed 7 pounds and 10 ounces and measured 20.5 inches.

Posted in Collinsville on Monday, January 26, 2015 8:00 am.

more »
Posted: January 25, 2015
Argus H. Castleberry

Argus Harold Castleberry died Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, in Tulsa, at the age of 91. No services were planned.

Posted in Obituaries on Sunday, January 25, 2015 10:00 am.

more »
Posted: January 24, 2015
Grayson W. Stout

Michael and Georgina Stout, of Collinsville, are pleased to announce the birth of their son Grayson Wayne Stout. He was born at 8:57 a.m. Friday, Jan. 16, 2015, at Bailey Medical Center in Owasso. He weighed 8 pounds and 7 ounces and measured 20.5 inches.

Posted in Collinsville on Saturday, January 24, 2015 8:00 am.

more »
Posted: January 23, 2015
Rustic Cuff creator to speak at banquet

COLLINSVILLE — Jill Donovan, creator of Rustic Cuff, will serve as the keynote speaker at the Collinsville Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Awards Banquet Saturday, Jan. 31.

Posted in News on Friday, January 23, 2015 11:15 am.

more »

More Headlines:

    • Rustic Cuff creator to speak at banquet

    • Fundraising Banquet set for Feb. 5 in Owasso

    • School board leaders honored in January

    • Lawrence B. Hardacre

    • Rustic Cuff creator to speak banquet

    • Golda L. Kittrell

    • Winna D. Duty

    • Leonis D. Watson

    • Clifford R. Thomason

Archives:

Wednesday 01/14/2015

Academic bowl team to compete in Regionals this weekend Collinsville rolls to sweep of Grove

Sunday 01/11/2015

Hershel F. Elliott

Saturday 01/10/2015

Mitchel R. Boyd

Thursday 01/08/2015

Dennis E. Morris Jamie B. Cole

Tuesday 01/06/2015

CDI sets first Business over Breakfast Jan. 7 Ernest A. Staniford

Monday 01/05/2015

Leonard M. Enloe Ora L. Kindle

Saturday 01/03/2015

Robbie L. Reginelli

Wednesday 12/31/2014

Fourth quarter sinks Lady Cardinals

Tuesday 12/30/2014

Lady Cardinals to face Owasso for championship after 67-51 win

Thursday 12/25/2014

New school to alter bus routes next year

Wednesday 12/24/2014

Administration, staff living ‘within means’

Sunday 12/21/2014

E.E. Whitfield

Thursday 12/18/2014

Collinsville pulls away for win over Skiatook Lady Cardinals roll past rival Skiatook, 70-38

Wednesday 12/17/2014

Carlton V. Howard

Friday 12/12/2014

Lee R. Stout

Thursday 12/11/2014

Collinsville splits with Coweta Ginger L. Lovan

Wednesday 12/10/2014

Lady Cardinals take home Bixby tourney crown

Monday 12/08/2014

Donel G. Tucker

Sunday 12/07/2014

Billie A. Simpson Frances V. Allen

Friday 12/05/2014

Ostrander, Morrison to be reelected to school board

Thursday 12/04/2014

Neighbors in Need collection is Dec. 6

Wednesday 12/03/2014

Collinsville beats Claremore in opener 41-35

Saturday 11/29/2014

Collinsville plays 12 Days of Christmas CDI announces popular Main Street vocal contest

Friday 11/28/2014

Wilson students learn about ‘caring’

Thursday 11/27/2014

Linda L. Summers

Wednesday 11/26/2014

Christmas Parade set, still time to participate with floats Friendships are key for Unifi ed Bowling Team

Saturday 11/22/2014

Marion F. Clark

Friday 11/21/2014

Anna E. Plumer Velma N. Brant Vincent S. Vang

Monday 11/17/2014

Dinner and quartet at Collinsville First Assembly

Saturday 11/15/2014

Mother, daughter living their dream...finally

Thursday 11/13/2014

Board calls for February election

Monday 11/10/2014

Chamber to hold Turkey Bingo fundraiser Nov. 15

Sunday 11/09/2014

James Waggle

Saturday 11/08/2014

Business grows from humble beginnings

Friday 11/07/2014

PHOTO GALLERY: Collinsville v. East Central ECC teachers, staff want parents involved Liam R. Street

Thursday 11/06/2014

Lyness addresses chamber members
click for Today's Deal
click for alerts